Skip to content ↓

Wyndham Park Nursery School

Term Dates

School Terms Dates 2018/2019

TERM

DAYS

DATES

Term 1

Staggered start dates from 4 September 2018

4 September 2018

 

Friday

19 October 2018

 

 

 

Term 2

Tuesday

30 October 2018

 

Wednesday

19 December 2018

 

Last day of AM/PM sessions for the term

Christmas Show 

Thursday- LAST DAY OF TERM

– all children invited to attend 9.30 am to 11.30am

20 December 2018

Bank Holidays

Christmas Day Tuesday
Boxing Day Wednesday
New Year's Day Tuesday

25 December 2018
26 December 2018
1 January 2019

Term 3

Monday

7 January 2019

 

Friday

15 February 2019

Term 4

Monday

25 February 2019

 

Friday

5 April 2019

Bank Holidays

Good Friday
Easter Monday

19 April 2019
22 April 2019

Term 5

Tuesday

23 April 2019

 

Thursday - Last day of term for children

Friday - School closed training Day

23 May 2019

24 May 2019

Bank Holidays

Monday
Monday

6 May 2019
27 May 2019

Term 6

Monday

 3 June 2019

 

Thursday

Last day of AM/PM sessions for the term

18 July 2019

PARTY DAY

 Friday - LAST DAY OF TERM.

all children invited to attend 9 am - 12 noon

19 July 2019

     
     

School Term Dates 2019/20

Term Days
Term 1

Staggered starts for children from Wednesday 4th September 2019

(see individual start date in your child's pack)

  Last day Friday 18th October 2019
   
Term 2 Back to Nursery on Tuesday 29th October 2019
  Wednesday 18th December last day of normal sessions
  Thursday 19th December - Christmas Party Day! All children invited between 9am and 12pm for a party and Christmas show (No other sessions)
   
Term 3 Back to Nursery on Monday 6th January 2020
  Last day Thursday 13th February 2020
   
Term 4 Back to Nursery on Monday 24th February 2020
  Last day Thursday 2nd April
  Nursery closed for  staff training Friday 3rd April
   
Term 5 Back to Nursery Monday 20th April 2020
  Nursery closed Bank Holiday - Friday 8th May
  Last day  Friday 22nd May 2020
   
Term 6  Back to Nursery Monday 1st June 2020
  Thursday 18th June 2020 - Sundown Family Trip (no normal sessions)
  Last day of normal sessions - Monday 20th July 2020
  Party Day Tuesday 21st July 2020 - all children invited to a summer party 9am - 12pm